Classes Are Starting

Classes Are Starting

Journey Through The Chakras 6 Week Class Series with Tracy Kouba Starts Friday September 14th on Zoom (LIVE INTERACTIVE WEBINAR) 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT Each week we will journey in depth through the major chakras that rule the energy system of the body....
Journey Through The Chakras

Journey Through The Chakras

Journey Through The Chakras 6 Week Class Series with Tracy Kouba Starts Friday September 14th on Zoom (live webinar) 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT Each week we will journey in depth through the major chakras that rule the energy system of the body. When our energy...
A Journey Through the Chakras

A Journey Through the Chakras

Journey Through the Chakras   Chakras, wow! Where do we start! You may have heard the word chakra or chakras before, but what is it . . . really. Well to start with, it’s so much more than a woowoo, hippie, airy fairy term.   The chakra system is where you bring...
Journey Through The Chakras

Journey Through The Chakras

Journey Through The Chakras 6 Week Class Series with Tracy Kouba Starts Friday September 14th on Zoom (live webinar) 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT Each week we will journey in depth through the major chakras that rule the energy system of the body. When our energy...