BestLife Coaching Society is proud to offer Level 1 Life Coach Certification. It isn’t just a program, it’s an opportunity to learn, practice what you’ve learned, and grow personally and professionally. You’ll be trained by experts that love what they do!

The NEXT COURSE STARTS:  August 30, 2018

6 Week Course – Thursdays
Times: 8p ET, 7p CT, 6p MT, 5p PT 2a CET

Would Tuesdays work better for you? Click here.

What to Expect:

This certifciation is an opportunity to learn about yourself and learn to become a coach. It is a dynamic, interactive class during which you learn coaching skills and have an opportunity to practice and apply them.

Each week you will be guided through excercises in class, which will directly apply to your coaching assignments during the week. This gives the advantage of gaining actual coaching experience and having feedback from your coaching partners and instructor, building your confidence as a coach as you go.

What Life Coaching is NOT:

Life Coaching is not counseling
Life Coaching is not being a therapist
Life Coaching is not in place of medical advice
Life Coaching is not giving personal advice
Life Coaching is not FooFoo!

What Life Coaching IS:

Life Coaching is helping people determine their “sweet spot” goals
Life Coaching is helping people achieve their goals
Life Coaching is helping people find direction toward their goals
Life Coaching is making a positive impact on a person’s life
Life Coaching is helping people get results!

Bonus!

Included as part of this Level 1 Certification is access to the following classes:

  • Freedom Release Method Training (Zoom Video Conference) – This class is for anyone new to muscle testing or the Freedom Release Method or if you just need a little guidance on tweaking your technique and is a Zoom video classroom allowing a visual demonstration of techniques!
  • Business Skills & Business Training
  • True Abundance Mentoring
  • Emotion Code Clearing

Not only do you learn how to be a Life Coach, you also get access to the best personal development training on the planet, with subconscious reprogramming and advanced energy healing techniques.  

Pick and choose to participate in the ones that interest you and fit your schedule. The classes listed here are recorded and stored within the lesson, so students have the option to access and listen to the recorded class at a later time, with the exception of the clearing classes, for the duration of the course (or membership).

This class was so informative and really helped me get my career going! Tammy

BestLife Coach

I’m so happy and grateful for this class! Mary S.

Level 1 Student

Coach Sue

About The Instructor

Sue has nearly 30 years of experience and has worked with infants, children, adults and families in individual and group settings. This amazing instructor shares her knowledge in a warm and inviting class that encourages success!