Life Awakening

This is an 8 part series that teaches the fundamentals of how to take your life from where you are to where you want to go.
UP NEXT: Section 8 – Embrace Possibilites BEGINS July 27, 2018, 4 weeks TIMES:  8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT, 2 am CET (Sat.)

No Distance Is too Far

The class is in English, but we have attendees from all over the world join in! The combined energy, experiences and wisdom takes this from a class to a mastermind!
This amazing class is sponsored by

bestlife coaching society

and coach tammy

You’re more than you know!!