Welcome to our newest class just for you!

Your Feel Good Momentum!

This is all about you and all about your wins!

Mondays at 10a ET, 9a CT, 8a MT, 7a PT, 4p CET

Wedensdays at 8p ET, 7p CT, 6p MT, 5p PT, 2a CET

  • I entered the phone number for the first button so it will dial from a phone when clicked:
    Enter the code: 896-759-957#
  • The second one goes to the startmeeting app. I’m working on the code right to the class)

 

https://join.startmeeting.com/weeklyclasses

 

GO TO Classes and Their Categories

 

Click to CALL-IN from phoneStartMeeting.com (App)
Wins, Wins, Wins

MONDAYS

Click below to listen to the recordings from the Monday Calls!

JANUARY & FEBRURAY 2019 - Mondays

01/28  Monday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

 

 

01/14  Monday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

 

 

01/07  Monday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

wins, wins, wins

WEDNESDAYS

Click below to listen to the recordings from the Wednesday Calls!

JANUARY & FEBRUARY 2019 - Wednesdays

02/06  Wednesday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

 

 

01/23  Wednesday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

 

 

01/16  Wednesday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

 

 

01/09  Wednesday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE

 

 

01/02  Wednesday

Link to the Recording: CLICK HERE